Band Blog

Hypostatic Union Tracklisting

We are now in the final stages of tracking, all the major parts have been tracked and now we’re just working on the finishing touches which should be done by the end of January.  Hypostatic Union consists of 8 tracks spanning around 70 minutes in total.  Now that we are wrapping up the recording, we have finalized the track listing and would like to share it with you:

  1. Memory Remains
  2. Achromatize
  3. Terminal
  4. Pale Blue Dot
  5. Already, Not Yet
  6. Buried in Time
  7. Hypostatic Union
  8. Signals

The album is centered around themes of loss and alienation and the search for meaning in the transcendent.  Audio samples will be forthcoming as we get closer to the release date.

Comments Closed


Comments are closed.